Jazz Piano by Ann Marie McIntire

Schedule
Friday, Jan 18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 31, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 11, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 2, 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 4, 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, Sep 2, 12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Ann Marie lives in Hudson, and is a familiar face at the Phipps Center for the Arts and Woodbury Community Theatre. She also performs with the St Croix Valley Symphony, River City Jazz Orchestra, Moonlight Serenaders Big Band and the Gilbert & Sullivan Very Light Opera Company. Ann Marie loves to bring music into people’s lives !