Flamenco with Tony Hauser Featuring Dancer "la Gatita"

Schedule
Friday, Oct 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 3, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 8, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar 8, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 9, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Nov 8, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tony Hauser's 40-year concert career spans flamenco, classical, Latin American & Brazilian guitar, & compositions in all these genres. His Concerto for Flamenco Guitar & Chamber Orchestra recently premiered with MN Sinfonia, Jay Fishman conducting. He has performed at the Kennedy Center and toured throughout the United States and he was the guitarist for Mill City Opera’s 2017 production of Astor Piazzolla’s Maria de Buenos Aires.
 
Laura Horn,  ("La Gatita") a Minnesota native, began dancing at a very young age. It was her love of movement that led her to pursue a BA in Dance from the University of Minnesota. She has trained extensively with Susana Di Palma and has performed in several Zorongo Flamenco productions as well as with Michael Hauser's flamenco group "Touch of Spain".