Quinn and Meyer

Schedule
Saturday, Jan 27, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar 16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Apr 20, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Pat Quinn and Peg/M.Etta Meyer perform a wide range of music, including folk rock, traditional and contemporary Irish songs, plus some pop and original material. Known for their tight harmonies and good-natured chemistry, Quinn & Meyer continue ti welcom new listeners into their ever-expanding family of beloved regulars.

Have us send you a friendly text message reminder before begins.