Sammy P.

Schedule
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 04, 2021, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 09, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sammy Purviance, an experienced entertainer/singer/songwriter, has lived in the Macalister College area of Saint Paul for the past three years. Since moving here from his native Virginia in 2016, he had performed with his Martin D28 acoustic guitar in a variety of local venues.

Sammy P’s unique brand of folk, rock, country and gospel is twinged with a southern twang. His stories of his family and his southern upbringing delight his audiences.