Brooke Elizabeth

Schedule
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

It’s Brooke! I’m 20, from a tiny town, living in Minneapolis, MN. I waited a long time to come to the wonderful music scene of this city, and I am loving it. My debut EP, Welcome To My World,  told the stories of a small-town girl going through the rollercoaster of teenage love & heartbreak. These days I have been bringing out a different side to my music, with lot’s of R&B/Soul influences, as well as influences from an Indie side of the playing field.

I can't wait for you all to hear what I have been working on since I released my EP. Meanwhile, connect with me on social media, come to a gig, hangout & listen. Welcome to the world of Brooke Elizabeth.