Quinn and Meyer

Schedule
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Pat Quinn and Peg/M.Etta Meyer perform a wide range of music, including folk rock, traditional and contemporary Irish songs, plus some pop and original material. Known for their tight harmonies and good-natured chemistry, Quinn & Meyer continue to welcome new listeners into their ever-expanding family of beloved regulars.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About the Artist

Quinn & Meyer perform a wide range of music, including folk rock, traditional and contemporary Irish songs, some jazz and pop, and eclectica. 

 

Learn more about Quinn and Meyer at www.quinnandmeyer.com